Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Leather SneakersThese sneakers will find their place in your dressing room by mixing genres for a guaranteed trendy style. The sole offers you undeniable comfort and contributes to the trendy look with its three coloured layers. Small side perforations reinforce the casual look of these full calf leather sneakers. The outer heel is marked with an...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Leather SneakersThese sneakers will find their place in your dressing room by mixing genres for a guaranteed trendy style. The sole offers you undeniable comfort and contributes to the trendy look with its three coloured layers. Small side perforations reinforce the casual look of these full calf leather sneakers. The outer heel is marked with an...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Leather SneakersThese sneakers will find their place in your dressing room by mixing genres for a guaranteed trendy style. The sole offers you undeniable comfort and contributes to the trendy look with its three coloured layers. Small side perforations reinforce the casual look of these full calf leather sneakers. The outer heel is marked with an...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Leather SneakersThese sneakers will find their place in your dressing room by mixing genres for a guaranteed trendy style. The sole offers you undeniable comfort and contributes to the trendy look with its three coloured layers. Small side perforations reinforce the casual look of these full calf leather sneakers. The outer heel is marked with an...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Leather SneakersThese sneakers will find their place in your dressing room by mixing genres for a guaranteed trendy style. The sole offers you undeniable comfort and contributes to the trendy look with its three coloured layers. Small side perforations reinforce the casual look of these full calf leather sneakers. The outer heel is marked with an...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Navy SneakersThese navy blue sneakers are mounted on a two-tone sole in black and sky. The geometric sewing sets are enhanced and contrasted by the velvet suede calf insert on the toe. Mix genres by combining these sneakers with a suit, for a guaranteed trendy style. These timelessly designed tennis shoes are distinguished by their...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Smooth Leather SneakersEnjoy an unforgettable comfort with these white sneakers. These timelessly designed sports shoes are distinguished by their ultra-light sole. A piece of leather sewn on the outer heel of the L of LodinG is the finishing touch to the line of these sneakers. Combined with blazers, or even costumes for urban and modern looks,...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Smooth Leather SneakersEnjoy an unforgettable comfort with these all black sneakers. These timelessly designed sports shoes are distinguished by their ultra-light sole. A piece of leather sewn on the outer heel of the L of LodinG is the finishing touch to the line of these sneakers. Combined with blazers, or even costumes for urban and...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Smooth Leather SneakersThese original sneakers will delight people looking for a comfortable and casual pair. These sports shoes are characterized by perforations adorning the inserts of the heel, as well as the edge of the toe-cap. It structures the line of these sneakers going up along the eyelets to the top of the quarters. The white sole contributes...
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Navy SneakersThese original sneakers will delight people looking for a comfortable and casual pair. These sports shoes are characterized by perforations adorning the inserts of the heel, as well as the edge of the toe-cap. It structures the line of these sneakers going up along the eyelets to the top of the quarters. The white sole contributes to...
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Smooth Leather SneakersThese original sneakers will delight people looking for a comfortable and casual pair. These sports shoes are characterized by perforations adorning the inserts of the heel, as well as the edge of the toe-cap. It structures the line of these sneakers going up along the eyelets to the top of the quarters. The white sole contributes...
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Grained leather sneakersThese vintage and trendy sneakers will delight people looking for a comfortable and casual pair. Quarters go down and shorten the vamp. These sneakers are characterized by their white sole, very trendy and the sobriety of the line. From modern city look, they are now worn for any occasion and have become...
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Grained leather sneakersThese vintage and trendy sneakers will delight people looking for a comfortable and casual pair. Quarters go down and shorten the vamp. These sneakers are characterized by their white sole, very trendy and the sobriety of the line. From modern city look, they are now worn for any occasion and have become...
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Patent leather sneakersAttention, only of 500 pairs Limited Edition ! Discover all the LodinG know-how in this hand-patinated sneaker. To give this limited edition an exceptional appearance, the L engraved at the back of the heel reminds the brand. Wearing sneakers is no longer the prerogative of chino or jeans and can now be worn with a suit....
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Patent leather sneakersAttention, only of 500 pairs Limited Edition ! Discover all the LodinG know-how in this hand-patinated sneaker. To give this limited edition an exceptional appearance, the L engraved at the back of the heel reminds the brand. Wearing sneakers is no longer the prerogative of chino or jeans and can now be worn with a suit....
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Patent leather sneakersAttention, only of 500 pairs Limited Edition ! Discover all the LodinG know-how in this hand-patinated sneaker. To give this limited edition an exceptional appearance, the L engraved at the back of the heel reminds the brand. Wearing sneakers is no longer the prerogative of chino or jeans and can now be worn with a suit....
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Town comfort sneaker, seams fitting the line of the shoe, all leather lining, design rubber sole.
  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Town comfort sneaker, seams fitting the line of the shoe, all leather lining, design rubber sole.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure navigation. Nous vous conseillons d'accepter leur utilisation pour en bénéficier.

Affichage 1 - 17 de 17 articles
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers basCes tennis sauront trouver leur place dans votre dressing en mélangeant les genres pour un style tendance garanti. La semelle vous offre un confort indéniable et participe au look tendance avec ses trois couches colorées. De petites perforations latérales renforcent l'aspect décontracté de ces sneakers en cuir pleine fleur. Le...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers basCes tennis sauront trouver leur place dans votre dressing en mélangeant les genres pour un style tendance garanti. La semelle vous offre un confort indéniable et participe au look tendance avec ses trois couches colorées. De petites perforations latérales renforcent l'aspect décontracté de ces sneakers en cuir pleine fleur. Le...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers basCes tennis sauront trouver leur place dans votre dressing en mélangeant les genres pour un style tendance garanti. La semelle vous offre un confort indéniable et participe au look tendance avec ses trois couches colorées. De petites perforations latérales renforcent l'aspect décontracté de ces sneakers en cuir pleine fleur. Le...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers basCes tennis sauront trouver leur place dans votre dressing en mélangeant les genres pour un style tendance garanti. La semelle vous offre un confort indéniable et participe au look tendance avec ses trois couches colorées. De petites perforations latérales renforcent l'aspect décontracté de ces sneakers en cuir pleine fleur. Le...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers basCes tennis sauront trouver leur place dans votre dressing en mélangeant les genres pour un style tendance garanti. La semelle vous offre un confort indéniable et participe au look tendance avec ses trois couches colorées. De petites perforations latérales renforcent l'aspect décontracté de ces sneakers en cuir pleine fleur. Le...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers bleu marineCes baskets de ville bleu marine sont montés sur une semelle bicolore noir et ciel. Les jeux de couture géométriques sont réhaussés et contrastés par l'empiècement en veau velours sur le bout. Mélangez les genres en associant ces sneakers avec un costume, pour un style tendance garanti. Ces tennis au design...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers blancs en cuirProfitez d'un confort inoubliable avec ces sneakers blancs. Ces chaussures sport au design intemporel se distinguent par leur semelle ultra-légère.  Une pièce de cuir cousue sur le talon extérieur marquée à chaud du L de LodinG vient finir la ligne de ces sneakers. Associées à des blazers, voire des...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Sneakers en cuir Passez en mode sneakers et profitez d'un confort inoubliable.  Ces chaussures sport au patronage indémodable vous feront bénéficier de leur semelle ultra-légère.  Une pièce de cuir cousue sur le talon extérieur marquée à chaud du L de LodinG vient finir la ligne de ces sneakers. La semelle...
  • 130,00 € En stock
    Tennis bleu marineProfitez d'un confort inoubliable avec ces sneakers tendances. Ces tennis au design intemporel se distinguent par leur semelle ultra-légère.  Le talon extérieur se démarque avec son empiècement en cuir beige marqué à chaud d'un L, ... qui veut dire LodinG. Le chaussant large de ces tennis convient à la plupart des pieds.
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Sneakers en cuirCes sneakers originaux feront le bonheur des personnes à la recherche d'une paire confortable et casual. Ces chaussures sport se caractérisent par des perforations ornant les empiècements du talon, ainsi que le long du bout rapporté. Celui-ci structure la ligne de ces sneakers en remontant le long des oeillets jusqu'en haut des...
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Sneakers cuir grainéCes sneakers au look vintage et tendance feront le bonheur des personnes à la recherche d'une paire confortable et casual. Les quartiers descendent bas et raccourcissent d'autant la claque. Ces sneakers se caractérisent par leur semelle blanche, très tendance et la sobriété de la ligne. Issues de looks citadins et modernes,...
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Sneakers cuir grainéCes sneakers au look vintage et tendance feront le bonheur des personnes à la recherche d'une paire confortable et casual. Les quartiers descendent bas et raccourcissent d'autant la claque. Ces sneakers se caractérisent par leur semelle blanche, très tendance et la sobriété de la ligne. Issues de looks citadins et modernes,...
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Sneakers cuir patinéAttention, Edition Limitée de 500 exemplaires !Retrouvez tout le savoir-faire LodinG dans ce sneaker patiné à la main. Pour conférer à cette série limitée un aspect exceptionnel, le L gravé à l'arrière du talon fait un rappel de la marque. Porter des sneakers n'est plus l'apanage du chino ou du jean et peut maintenant se...
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Sneakers cuir patinéAttention, Edition Limitée de 500 exemplaires !Retrouvez tout le savoir-faire LodinG dans ce sneaker patiné à la main. Pour conférer à cette série limitée un aspect exceptionnel, le L gravé à l'arrière du talon fait un rappel de la marque. Porter des sneakers n'est plus l'apanage du chino ou du jean et peut maintenant se...
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Sneakers cuir patinéAttention, Edition Limitée de 500 exemplaires !Retrouvez tout le savoir-faire LodinG dans ce sneaker patiné à la main. Pour conférer à cette série limitée un aspect exceptionnel, le L gravé à l'arrière du talon fait un rappel de la marque. Porter des sneakers n'est plus l'apanage du chino ou du jean et peut maintenant se...
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Basket de ville confort, piqure épousant la ligne de la chaussure, doublure tout cuir, semelle gomme design.
  • 180,00 € En stock
    Basket de ville confort, piqure épousant la ligne de la chaussure, doublure tout cuir, semelle gomme design.
Affichage 1 - 17 de 17 articles

Mes articles vus récemment

No products